Stay up to date with all of our releases by following to our Tumblr here:


May 16, 2017

"Stacy's Sacrifice" by Jaden Sinclair


April 25, 2017

Hunter in the Darkness Monologue


April 11, 2017

Mind Me Milady by Ken Hicks & Anne Rothman-Hicks The Gate That Cried Blood


March 14, 2017

"Honor Among Thieves" by Wayne Zurl


February 28, 2017

"Dozer's Downfall" by Jaden Sinclair


February 14, 2017

"Tales of the Forbidden: Four Book Collection" by Jaden Sinclair


February 7, 2017

"A Good Year" by Tara Fox Hall "An Infidelitous Earth" by Brandon Smalls "Witches and Warriors" by JH Wear


January 10, 2017

"Freedom: Elle's Story" by Tara Fox Hall


December 13, 2016

"Jack Slade: Demon Hunter" by Richard Dawes


November 29, 2016

"Codename Salamander" by Herbert Grosshans "A New Prospect" by Wayne Zurl


November 15, 2016

Flipspace Volume 6 by John Steiner "Midnight's Edge Book 3" by David Chappuis and Michael Klinger


October 25, 2016

"Vinny's Vow" by Jaden Sinclair "Forever" by Tara Fox Hall "A Taste of Murder" by JH Wear


October 11, 2016

"Never Forget Netver Forgive" by H. Paul Doucette Song of the Sword by Richard Dawes


September 27, 2016

"Diamond in the Rough" by Marissa St. James "Can of Worms" by Wayne Zurl


September 13, 2016

"Entrance to the Dark Harbor" by Mathias G. B. Colwell "Star Sword" by Richard Dawes "Web of Memory" by Tara Fox Hall


August 23, 2016

"Black Mirror" by Christopher Carrolli


August 16, 2016

"Brothers Keepers" by Matthew Peters "Flipspace: Volume 5" by John Steiner


July 19, 2016

"Red Sun Over Mexico" by H. Paul Doucette "The Season of Forever" by Brenda Ashworth Barry


July 12, 2016

"Jack Slade: Night of the Hunter" by Richard Dawes "A Touch of Morning Calm" by Wayne Zurl


June 28, 2016

"Lover In Stone" by S.C. Dane "Bloodmates 4: Carissa's Redemption" by Jaden Sinclair "Laced in Rogue" by Isabella Michelle
"Sword of the Quest" by Richard Dawes